My day! <3

He said, “I love you,” during sex.

He was on top of me, and it was kinda…hard and fast, and he breathed, “I love you,” while looking down at me. I felt this…flood of emotion over me, and I wrapped my arm around him, pulling his head down toward mine so my mouth was on his ear.

I whispered, “I love you…I love you…” and he said it again.

I don’t think I ever meant it more than I did in that moment. I’ve been an emotional wreck lately (I don’t know why, but bear with me), but I love him more than ever.

But honestly…pure passionate, raw sex is the best kind of sex I’ve ever had. When I’m underneath him, and we’re both sweaty, and my body is wrapped around his, and we’re moving together. When his mouth is on my ear, and I can hear every moan and breath he makes. When my nails are in his back and I’m softly biting his shoulder.

There is nothing better, I´m so in love ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0