Me and what I like!

Me:
i'm a totally fun person to be around (if you get on my good side). I am very nice unless you're a bitch to me.... i'll be a BIGGER bitch to you. i do what i want, when i want. i live my life for me and NO ONE else! some find that selfish... but truly, i don't give a shit because you are born alone and you die alone... and in the end all you have is yourself; which means... i also trust NO ONE. oh and btw, don't bother me with your immature hate messages. your opinion doesn'tcount in my world.
What I like
Boobs. tattoos.TANNING. abs. Men. piercings. Haters <3 .playboy. hello kitty. Pink. stilettoes. shoes. clothes. clubbing. summer. friends. video games. dubstep. $$$. fake nails. zebra stripes. flowers. lipstick. MAKEUP. Makeup. platinum blonde hair. skirts. diamonds. shiny things. sparkly things .glitter.  expensive cars. techno. ass. alcohol. jersey shore. house music. lips. style. originality. nightlife. louis vuitton .tanning. beach. sex. . NYC. partying. making out. playing hard to get. candles.
My boyfriend, make up, crazy sex, clothes, money, the color pink, glitter, the bad girls club & the OC, tumblr, giving blowjobs, giggling, South Park, MANswers, shopping, scary movies, my friends, my family, Jersey Shore, Dubstep & house music, hair extensions, getting gifts...

and the list could go on forever!! ;)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0